top of page

Chakra Integration

Updated: Jan 16, 2022

This week in virtual classes I am guiding an integration of the chakras. The chakras are 7 energy centers that live within humans, starting at the base of the spine and spiraling up to the crown of the head. This system breaks the human being into body, mind and spirit aspects. I'm leading breath and movement while sewing in information about each of the 7 chakras to hopefully bring a deeper awareness and understanding of how the energy centers build on one another. The ultimate goal of this is to bring a balanced flow of energy through your entire being to create harmony within. My Wednesday evening class is perfect for beginners. See details below on how to join, find weekly schedule and On Demand Video Library.


Wednesday's at 6:30pm EST join me for Virtual Sleepy Orange Evening.  A 60 minute gentle beginner friendly hatha with a dash of vinyasa class.  Livestream through Zoom.

🌟Pre-registration required

🌟Class details and full schedule found at

🌟"Livestream Classes" Tab

🌟link in bio on IG


No worries if you can't make class time- I now have an On Demand video library with all weekly classes uploaded after class ends! Visit "Video Library" tab on website.


🎶 Sweet Spotify playlist offered for classes, new one created weekly  to connect with theme visit "Spotify Playlist" tab on website to follow me🎶

Questions? Message



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page